Russia Time, City list of Russia and Time Now

City Current Time Timezone Language
Anadyr12:17ANAT Russian
Belushya Guba03:17MSK Russian
Chelyabinsk05:17YEKT Russian
Chita09:17YAKT Russian
Irkutsk08:17IRKT Russian
Izhevsk04:17SAMT Russian
Kaliningrad02:17EET Russian
Kazan03:17MSK Russian
Khatanga07:17KRAT Russian
Komsomolsk-on-Amur10:17VLAT Russian
Krasnoyarsk07:17KRAT Russian
Magadan11:17MAGT Russian
Moscow03:17MSK Russian
Murmansk03:17MSK Russian
Nizhny Novgorod03:17MSK Russian
Norilsk07:17KRAT Russian
Novgorod03:17MSK Russian
Novosibirsk07:17NOVT Russian
Omsk06:17OMST Russian
Perm05:17YEKT Russian
Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky12:17PETT Russian
Pevek12:17ANAT Russian
Ryazan03:17MSK Russian
Saint-Petersburg03:17MSK Russian
Samara04:17SAMT Russian
Srednekolymsk11:17SRET Russian
Tiksi09:17YAKT Russian
Ufa05:17YEKT Russian
Verkhoyansk10:17VLAT Russian
Vladivostok10:17VLAT Russian
Yakutsk09:17YAKT Russian
Yekaterinburg05:17YEKT Russian
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk11:17SAKT Russian