AEST Time Now - Australian Eastern Standard Time Time Now

AEDT = UTC + 11:00


Wednesday, February 28, 2024

AEDT(Australian Eastern Daylight Time)

Australian Eastern Daylight Time(AEDT) is 11:00 hours ahead of Coordinated Universal(UTC) Time.This timezone is a Daylight Saving Time timezone and is used in: Australia

Typical City of AEDT (Australian Eastern Daylight Time)

Australia - Sydney (Summer)
Australia - Macquarie Island (All Year)

Related Timezone

AEDTAustralian Eastern Daylight Time

Other Timezone with in UTC + 11:00

AEDTAustralian Eastern Daylight Time
BSTBougainville Standard Time
CASTCasey Time
KOSTKosrae Time
LLima Time Zone
LHDTLord Howe Daylight Time
MAGTMagadan Time
NCTNew Caledonia Time
NFTNorfolk Time
PONTPohnpei Standard Time
SAKTSakhalin Time
SBTSolomon Islands Time
SRETSrednekolymsk Time
VLASTVladivostok Summer Time
VUTVanuatu Time