Australia Time, City list of Australia and Time Now

City Current Time Timezone Language
Adelaide10:47ACDT English
Alice Springs10:47ACDT English
Brisbane11:17AEDT English
Cairns11:17AEDT English
Canberra11:17AEDT English
Darwin10:47ACDT English
Eucla09:02ACWST English
Hobart11:17AEDT English
Melbourne11:17AEDT English
Perth08:17AWST English
Sydney11:17AEDT English